EMOBILITY SOLUTIONS FROM SCHILL

CONNECTING PROFESSIONALS - CONNECTING YOU AND FUTURE GENERATIONS

Comfortable charging of your electric vehicle with eMobility reels from Schill: The combination of long-standing proven technology for cable management, power transmission and state-of-the-art charging technology creates an optimal combination of mobility, user-friendliness and safety when handling charging processes. Connecting professionals - the solution for you and future generations.

The spring loaded series, which are a proven success in the industrial sector for many years, has now been expanded to include charging solution for electrical driven vehicles. The connecting cable (1.5 or 2 metre) can be directly wired to the wallbox or simply  plugged in via a type 2 charging plug (on request type 1) to a provide wallbox socket.

For connecting the vehicle all Schill devices are equipped with a type 2 charging socket (on request type 1). Depending on the cable type an extraction length from five to eight metre and charging capacities from 2.3KW to 22KW are possible.

For power and data transmission, the rewinders are equipped with a slip ring system and can be mounted on the wall or the ceiling.

The special thing: After the charging process, the cable rewinds safely and easily back onto the spring driven cable reel. The charging cable is safely protected on the reel. It is no longer in the way and there is no more tiresome winding at the charging stations. „Cable spaghetti“, trip hazards and even driving over the cable are now a thing of the past.

As a further highlight, versions with already integrated charging electronics have been developed. These versions have the functionality of the wallbox already integrated inside the reel body. The electric vehicles are simply connected to the device, the charging management is done in interaction with the vehicle.

Technology made by Schill, quality made in Germany.

VERSIONS WITH AND WITHOUT INTEGRATED CHARGING ELECTRONICS

FT 260

Without charging electronics - for conneting to a wallbox.

FT 350

With integrated charging electronics.

FT 350

Without charging electronics - for conneting to a wallbox.

FT 038

With integrated charging electronics.

Our offer for your needs

Cable reels must meet many specific requirements, comply DIN standards and withstand various wind and weather conditions. In our product finder we have structured our products according to industries. A selection of different features such as currents, material, built-in components, protection degrees and other selection criteria will help you to find the right drum for your application.

AUDIO / VIDEO

Quality in the spotlight - Cable drums without cable for the stage area, sports and music events.

More information

BROADCAST

Safely On Air – Cable drums without cable for television broadcasts, radio broadcasts, live events or sporting events.

More information

TRADE

At work with the master - Robust cable drums with cable for construction but also for domestic use or the office.

More information

INDUSTRY

Energy so close you can grab it - Automatic cable and hose reels with cable for workshop operation.

More information

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU

Do you have questions about our product range, need technical advice or are you looking for a distributor near you? Give us a call or send us an e-mail. We are happy to advise you.

Welcome to the
SCHILL cable drums website

Choose your privacy settings

Marketing

In order to provide our products and services, cookies that are technically necessary are saved on this page. Cookies that are not technically necessary and tracking mechanisms that enable us to offer you a better user experience (marketing cookies and tracking mechanisms) will only be used if you have given us your prior consent to do so: More.

Withdrawal of consent
You can withdraw your consent with effect for the future at any time or right now under your privacy settings. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy / Imprint.

Welcome to the
SCHILL cable drums website

You can edit your privacy settings here

To disable all cookies: If you want to disable all cookies, go to your browser settings and deactivate the setting for saving cookies. Please note that this may impair the functionality of the website.

Using the checkbox, you can grant your consent or withdraw this consent with effect for the future.

In order to provide our products and services, cookies that are technically necessary are saved on this page. Cookies that are not technically necessary and tracking mechanisms that enable us to offer you a better user experience (marketing cookies and tracking mechanisms) will only be used if you have given us your prior consent to do so: More.

EMOBILITY-LÖSUNGEN VON SCHILL

CONNECTING PROFESSIONALS - DIE VERBINDUNG FÜR SIE UND KOMMENDE GENERATIONEN

Komfortables Laden Ihres Elektrofahrzeuges mit den eMobility-Aufrollern von Schill: Die Kombination von langjährig bewährter Technik beim Kabelmanagement, der Stromübertragung und modernster Ladetechnologie, schafft eine optimale Verbindung zwischen Mobilität, Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Sicherheit beim Umgang mit Ladevorgängen. Connecting professionals - die Lösung für Sie und kommende Generationen.

Die bereits seit Jahren im Industriebereich bewährte Federzug-Serie wurde jetzt auch speziell um Ladeanwendungen für Elektrofahrzeuge erweitert. Die Leitungsaufroller werden über 1,5 oder 2 Meter Anschlusskabel entweder direkt oder einfach über einen Typ 2 Ladestecker (auf Wunsch Typ 1) mit der Wallbox verbunden.

Fahrzeugseitig sind alle Schill – Geräte mit einer Typ 2  Ladebuchse (auf Wunsch Typ 1) am Kabelende ausgestattet. Je nach Ausführung sind Kabellängen (Auszug) von fünf bis acht Meter und Ladeleistungen von 2,3KW bis 22KW möglich.

Für die Strom- und Datenübertragung sind die Aufroller mit Schleifringen ausgestattet und können sowohl an der Wand als auch Decke montiert werden.

Das Besondere: Nach dem Ladevorgang lässt man das Kabel, mittels eingebautem Federzug, sicher und einfach wieder in die Wallbox / den Aufroller zurückgleiten. Dort ist es bestens aufgehoben und geschützt. Es liegt nicht mehr im Weg, lästiges Aufwickeln an den Ladestationen entfällt. „Kabelsalat“, Stolperfallen und auch das Überfahren der auf dem Boden liegenden Leitung gehören somit der Vergangenheit an.

Als weiteres Highlight wurden Ausführungen mit bereits eingebauter Ladeelektronik entwickelt. Diese Varianten haben die Funktionalität der Wallbox im Inneren des Trommelkörpers bereits integriert. Die Elektrofahrzeuge werden einfach mit dem Gerät verbunden, das Lademanagement erfolgt im Zusammenspiel mit dem Fahrzeug.

Technologie made by Schill, Qualität made in Germany.       

AUSFÜHRUNGEN MIT UND OHNE INTEGRIERTE LADEELEKTRONIK

FT 260

Ohne Ladeelektronik - zum Anschluss an eine Wallbox.

FT 350

Mit integrierter Ladeelektronik.

FT 350

Ohne Ladeelektronik - zum Anschluss an eine Wallbox.

FT 038

Mit integrierter Ladeelektronik.

Unser Angebot für Ihren Bedarf

Kabeltrommeln müssen vielen spezifischen Anforderungen entsprechen, DIN-Normen erfüllen und verschiedene Wind- und Wetterlagen trotzen. In unserem Produktfinder haben wir Ihnen unsere Produkte den Branchen nach gegliedert. Eine Auswahl an verschiedenen Merkmalen wie Stromstärke, Material, Einbauten, Schutzgraden und weiteren Kriterien hilft Ihnen die passende Trommel für Ihren Einsatzzweck zu finden.

AUDIO / VIDEO

Qualität im Rampenlicht – Unbestückte Kabeltrommeln für den Bühnenbereich, Sport- und Musikveranstaltungen.

Mehr erfahren

BROADCAST

Qualität im Rampenlicht – Unbestückte Kabeltrommeln für den Bühnenbereich, Sport- und Musikveranstaltungen.

Mehr erfahren

HANDWERK

Mit dem Meister am Werk – Robuste Kabeltrommeln inklusive Kabel für den Bau, aber auch für den Hausgebrauch oder das Büro.

Mehr erfahren

INDUSTRIE

Energie zum Greifen nah – Automatische Kabel- und Schlauchaufroller inklusive Kabel für den Werkstättenbetrieb.

Mehr erfahren

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF DEN KONTAKT MIT IHNEN

Sie haben Fragen rund um unser Produktproramm, brauchen eine technische Beratung oder suchen einen Vertriebspartner in Ihrer Nähe? Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Herzlich Willkommen auf der
Webseite von SCHILL

Legen Sie Ihre Privatsphäre-Einstellungen fest

Marketing

Für die Bereitstellung unserer Angebote werden auf dieser Seite technisch notwendige Cookies gesetzt. Technisch nicht notwendige Cookies und Tracking-Mechanismen, die uns ermöglichen, Ihnen ein besseres Nutzungserlebnis und individuelle Angebote zu bieten (Marketing-Cookies und Tracking-Mechanismen) werden nur eingesetzt, wenn Sie uns vorher hierzu Ihre Einwilligung gegeben haben: Mehr

Widerruf
Sie können Ihre hier erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft oder jetzt unter Privatsphäre-Einstellungen widerrufen. Nähere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Datenschutzhinweisen / Impressum.

Herzlich Willkommen auf der
Webseite von SCHILL

Hier können Sie Ihre Privatsphäre-Einstellungen anpassen

Ausschalten sämtlicher Cookies: Wenn Sie sämtliche Cookies ausschalten möchten, dann gehen Sie bitte in Ihre Browser-Einstellungen und deaktivieren das Setzen von Cookies. Bitte beachten Sie, dass hierdurch die Funktionalität der Webseite beeinträchtigt werden kann.

Über die Checkbox können Sie uns Ihre Einwilligung erteilen oder Ihre erteilte Einwilligung mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen.

Für die Bereitstellung unserer Angebote werden auf dieser Seite technisch notwendige Cookies gesetzt. Technisch nicht notwendige Cookies und Tracking-Mechanismen, die uns ermöglichen, Ihnen ein besseres Nutzungserlebnis und individuelle Angebote zu bieten (Marketing-Cookies und Tracking-Mechanismen) werden nur eingesetzt, wenn Sie uns vorher hierzu Ihre Einwilligung gegeben haben: Mehr