AUDIO/VIDEO

QUALITY IN THE SPOTLIGHT

Our cable drums for the audio and video branch sets the benchmark when it comes to safety and comfort. For use in- or outdoors – a number of well thought out details for our series-produced models and also special products are the result of many years of experience increasing the utility value of the cable drums for the user.

Sports and music events in particular require a lot of inconspicuous wiring. Therefore, we have kept many cable drums for this area in plain colours, black and grey. We developed stable cable drums especially for the stage area which can be stacked in the background as desired. Likewise, drums from the audio/video sector offer a variety of assembly options.

 

Various covers enable the cables to be stored on the drum according to their intended use and thus ensure a long service life of the cables.

JUST RIGHT FOR YOU

FOR WIND AND WEATHER –
CABLE REELS FROM THE "BASE LINE" RANGE

These robust cable reels are made of high quality plastic and can really withstand the rigours of use. With their perfect insulation they provide maximum protection against electrical accidents. They are resistant to chemicals, petrol and oils and can withstand temperatures of - 20°C to + 60°C. Their ergonomically designed hand grips are even heat-resistant up to + 70°C. Two particularly practical features are the locking button recessed into the hand grip and the integrated plug holder that secures the cable during transport. The cable reels are furthermore available in a wide range of variants to ensure optimum utility.

GO TO PRODUCT FINDER

PROFESSIONAL TO THE HIGHEST DEMANDS –
THE CABLE REEL FROM THE "PROFESSIONAL LINE" RANGE

These cable reels made of special rubber fulfil every requirement. The unbreakable synthetic rubber is as strong and resilient as steel, but much lighter in weight. All of the cable reel's current carrying components are integrated into the rubber which offers protection against electric shocks. The material can furthermore withstand temperatures from -20°C to +70°C and is resistant to chemicals, oils and petrol. In addition, there is a 5 year guarantee on the hand grip and spool.Das Material ist außerdem temperaturbeständig von – 20°C bis + 70°C und beständig gegen Chemikalien, Öle und Benzin. Dazu gibt’s 5 Jahre Garantie auf Griff und Spule.

GO TO PRODUCT FINDER

PROVEN IN MANY VARIATIONS –
CABLE REELS OF THE "CLASSIC LINE" RANGE

These cable reels feature interchangeable steel flanges and are highly resistant to impacts and abraison. The wide range of variants of course fulfils all of the applicable safety and quality requirements - for example the hand grip is not connected to the protective ground conductor for safety reasons. These cable reels are available in either orange or black, and a galvanized steel version is available at additional cost. These reels are highly recommended for frequent use outdoors and under extremely tough conditions.

GO TO PRODUCT FINDER

READY FOR THE STAGE –
THE CABLE REELS OF THE "STAGE LINE" RANGE

These compact cable reels meet all of the demands required for stage applications. They are easy to stack and especially suitable for use with long cables.

GO TO PRODUCT FINDER

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU

Do you have questions about our product range, need technical advice or are you looking for a distributor near you? Give us a call or send us an e-mail. We are happy to advise you.

Welcome to the
SCHILL cable drums website

By clicking on the "Consent to cookies" button, you can give your consent to us using cookies (small text files with anonymised data stored in the browser) for the use of Google Analytics. Cookies are used exclusively to analyse the coverage of our website.
You can refuse consent by clicking away from this window. You can find more details in our Privacy Policy.

Withdrawal of consent
You can withdraw your consent with effect for the future at any time. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy / Legal notice.

AUDIO/VIDEO

QUALITÄT IM RAMPENLICHT – KABELTROMMELN FÜR DIE AUDIO/ VIDEO BRANCHE

Unsere Kabeltrommeln für die Audio/Video-Branche setzen Maßstäbe, wenn es um Sicherheit und Komfort geht. Für Indoor- oder Outdoor-Einsatz – die vielen durchdachten Details unserer Serienmodelle oder auch Sonderanfertigungen sind das Ergebnis unserer jahrelangen Erfahrungen, die den Gebrauchswert der Kabeltrommeln für den Nutzer steigern.

Gerade bei Sport- und Musikveranstaltungen muss viel und unauffällig verkabelt werden. Dafür haben wir viele Kabeltrommeln für diesen Bereich in schlichten Farben gehalten. Speziell für den Bühnenbereich wurden stabile Kabeltrommeln entwickelt, die sich im Hintergrund beliebig stapeln lassen. Ebenso bieten Trommeln aus dem Audio/Video-Bereich eine Vielzahl an Bestückungsmöglichkeiten.

 

Verschiedene Abdeckungen ermöglichen es, dass die Kabel entsprechend des Einsatzzweckes auf der Trommel aufbewahrt werden können und ermöglichen so eine lange Lebensdauer der Kabel.

GANZ AUF IHRER LINIE

BEI WIND UND WETTER –
KABEL­TROMMELN DER SERIE „BASE LINE“

Die robusten Kabeltrommeln aus hochwertigem Kunststoff stecken einiges weg: Mit perfekter Isolierung bieten sie maximalen Schutz gegen Elektrounfälle, sie sind chemikalienbeständig, resistent gegen Benzin und Öle und temperaturbeständig von – 20°C bis + 60°C, die ergonomischen Tragegriffe sogar bis + 70°C. Besonders praktisch ist die im Griff versenkte Feststellbremse oder auch die integrierte Steckerhalterung für eine feste Kabelpositionierung beim Transport. Darüber hinaus gibt es die Kabeltrommeln in zahlreichen Ausstattungsvarianten, die den optimalen Gebrauchswert garantieren.

ZUM PRODUKTFINDER

PROFI MIT ANSPRUCH –
DIE KABELTROMMEL DER SERIE „PROFESSIONAL LINE“

Die Kabeltrommel aus Spezialgummi lässt keine Wünsche offen. Der unzerbrechliche Synthetikgummi ist so extrem belastbar wie Stahl, aber wesentlich leichter. Alle Strom führenden Teile der Kabeltrommel sind im Gummi integriert und damit sind Stromschläge ausgeschlossen. Das Material ist außerdem temperaturbeständig von – 20°C bis + 70°C und beständig gegen Chemikalien, Öle und Benzin. Dazu gibt’s 5 Jahre Garantie auf Griff und Spule.

ZUM PRODUKTFINDER

BEWÄHRT IN VIELEN VARIANTEN –
KABELTROMMELN DER SERIE „CLASSIC LINE“

Die Kabeltrommeln mit den auswechselbaren Stahlblech-Scheiben sind sehr stoß- und abriebfest. Die vielen Varianten erfüllen selbstverständlich alle Sicherheits- und Qualitätsanforderungen, so ist z.B. der Tragegriff aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht an den Schutzleiter angeschlossen. Erhältlich sind die Kabeltrommeln in Orange oder Schwarz, gegen Aufpreis auch in verzinkter Ausführung. Diese sind bei häufigem Einsatz im Außenbereich und bei rauem Betrieb sehr empfehlenswert

ZUM PRODUKTFINDER

REIF FÜR DIE BÜHNE –
DIE KABELTROMMEL DER SERIE „STAGE LINE“

Die kompakte Kabeltrommel erfüllt alle Anforderungen, die im Einsatzbereich rund um die Bühne gestellt werden. Sie lässt sich leicht stapeln und ist besonders gut für lange Leitungen geeignet.

ZUM PRODUKTFINDER

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF DEN KONTAKT MIT IHNEN

Sie haben Fragen rund um unser Produktproramm, brauchen eine technische Beratung oder suchen einen Vertriebspartner in Ihrer Nähe? Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail. Wir beraten Sie gerne.