Administration FELLBACH

Contact data

Schill GmbH & Co. KG
Bruckstrasse 44
70734 Fellbach
Germany
Phone +49 (0)711 578807-0
Fax +49 (0)711 578807-44
E-mail info@schill.de

// Show in Google Maps ...

Contact person

CEO Ingo Schill +49(0)711578807-0 Ingo.Schill@schill.de
CFO Gerrit Schill +49(0)711578807-0 Gerrit.Schill@schill.de
Sales director Mirko Kaiser +49(0)711578807-16 Mirko.Kaiser@schill.de
Sales department Sabrina Menzel +49(0)711578807-15 sales@schill.de
  Heike Schill +49(0)711578807-12 sales@schill.de
  Rita Zanker +49(0)711578807-0 sales@schill.de
  Matthias Zarth +49(0)711578807-14 sales@schill.de
Accounts receivable department Sabine Knauer +49(0)711578807-29 Sabine.Knauer@schill.de
Accounts payable department Walter Bräckle +49(0)711578807-27 Walter.Braeckle@schill.de
Human resources department Martina Lampater +49(0)711578807-30 personal@schill.de

PLANT LAICHINGEN

Contact data

Schill GmbH & Co. KG
Hirschstr. 81
89150 Laichingen
Germany
Phone +49 (0)7333 9648-0
Fax +49 (0)7333 9648-44
E-mail info@schill.de

// Show in Google Maps ...

Contact person

Production planning/
purchasing department
Karl-Georg Späth +49(0)73339648-36 Karl.Spaeth@schill.de
Purchasing department Helga Kohn +49(0)73339648-37 Helga.Kohn@schill.de
Purchasing department Tanja Schmid +49(0)73339648-35 Tanja.Schmid@schill.de
Quality management Pius Ziesel +49(0)73339648-24 Pius.Ziesel@schill.de
Construction/
custom-designed models
Rolf Wiedenmann +49(0)73339648-39 konstruktion@schill.de
Production unit management Jürgen Mangold +49(0)73339648-20 Juergen.Mangold@schill.de
Toolmaking Andy Hiller +49(0)73339648-43 Andy.Hiller@schill.de
Receiving Dieter Schweizer +49(0)73339648-34 Dieter.Schweizer@schill.de
Shipping department Uwe Kemmner +49(0)73339648-31 Uwe.Kemmner@schill.de

© 2017 | HOME | IMPRINT | General terms
Schill GmbH & Co. KG | Bruckstr. 44 | D-70734 Fellbach | Tel. +49 711/578807-0 | Fax -44
REALIZATION: REINHARDT ADVERTISTING & MEDIA
Home
Company
Products
Catalogue
Contact
DE